PickiNikki CPReviews

AVEENO Skin Brightening Daily Scrub

Posted on: 01/17/2012

Aveeno Positively Radiant Skin Brightening Daily Scrub

 

HELLO FELLOW BLOGGERS AND MY WONDERFUL SUBSCRIBERS :-). Here it is PICKINIKKI’S first product review of the New Year!!! I had a very relaxing and productive vacation now it’s back to business. As I explained in my last review update Aveeno sent me a gift package containing several of their products I’ve never considered purchasing before. AND I’M SO PLEASED THEY DID!!!!! My favorite out of the bunch has been their Positively Radiant Skin Brightening Daily Scrub. This exfoliating face scrub is ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL and here’s why:

1. Supple Application – Many facial scrubs have jagged little beads that feel as if they’re cutting into your skin. Aveeno has definitely taken care of that problem. The microbeads in this daily scrub are very fine and smooth and feel incredible on your skin. It feels like a gentle, rejuvenating massage.

2. Fast Results – I have extremely dry skin due to my eczema so I tend to get dark scaly patches on my face from time to time. Once I began using Aveeno’s Positively Radiant Skin Brightening Daily Scrub I started noticing a difference in my skin within the first three days. Dark acne scars began to fade (which is a MAJOR PLUS for any product that can work that magic on dark African-American skin). The scaly patches were diminishing and my skin now has a much more even tone and truly is brighter looking. My daughter, mom and a few friends had pointed that out to me before I spilled the beans about what I was using.

3. Clean Scent: Aveeno’s Positively Radiant Skin Brightening Daily Scrub has a very light clean fresh scent that will NOT attack your nostrils with unpleasant heavy perfumes that can make your eyes water. It’s very pleasing to the senses; you’ll feel like you’re in a spa getting an amazing facial.

Needless to say, but I’m going to anyway, AVEENO HAS DONE IT AGAIN!!! Creating a great product that helps you to achieve EXACTLY what it promises. I have no “CONS” to report. Aveeno’s Positively Radiant Skin Brightening Daily Scrub is reasonably price anywhere from $6.47 to $7.99 in your local retail stores. So here’s to Aveeno’s Positively Radiant Skin Brightening Daily Scrub……… The BEST do-it-yourself facial in a bottle that gives you that fresh from the spa feel without the fresh from the spa prices!!!

Copyright © 2012 by Nikkia Nicholson

Leave a comment